Docs

How to Delete Your Account

A simple guide on how to delete your Globe Itinerary account online.

  1. In the top right corner, click your profile picture.
  1. Click "Manage account"
  2. Then, when in the Account panel, on the side bar, click "Security"
  1. Finally, find "Delete account" then follow the prompted instructions.

Boom! You're done.

Still have questions? Contact us with either email (contact@globeitinerary.com) or by going to https://globeitinerary.com/contact and filling out the form!

Offline trips

Deleting your account removes any trips you saved for offline from the device you delete it on. On your other devices, sign out and choose to remove them, or remove each one with Saved offline, then Remove offline copy.